Faculty Recognitions (Positions held)

Year	Inside Institution	Outside Institution
Dr. Jagathy Raj V. P.	Director, SMS	 Member, NAAC and AICTE Peer Teams Member, Business Advisory Committee, KASE, Govt. of Kerala Member, BOS in Management and Business Administration, University of Calicut
Dr. M. Bhasi	 Director, Centre for Science in Society Director, Inter-University Centre for IPR Studies 	 Independent Director, Board of Lakshadweep Development Corporation Member, Statutory Planning Committee, IMU, Chennai Member, Governing Council, Centre for Management Development, Thiruvananthapuram. Dean, Faculty of Management and Law, KUFOS. Chairman, BOS in Management and Business Administration, University of Calicut
Dr. D. Mavoothu	 Former Director, SMS Coordinator Virtual Centre for Advance Research in Humanities and Social Sciences 	 Member, BOS - Business Studies, CUK Member, KMAT Bulletin Committee, Govt. of Kerala
Dr. S. Rajitha Kumar	Finance OfficerChairman, BOS, Faculty of Commerce	 Member, BOS, Faculty of Commerce University of Calicut Member, BOS, Faculty of Commerce University of Kerala

Faculty Recognition

Year	Inside Institution	Outside Institution
Dr. Zakkariya K. A.	 Member, Syndicate (former) & Senate, CUSAT Chairman BOS Technology and Management Consulting Director, DDUKK 	 ISTD Chairman, ISTD, Cochin Chapter Governing Council, BRIM
Dr. Sam Thomas	Dean, Faculty of Social SciencesDirector, CITTIC	 Member, Expert Committee, Maker Village, Kerala Member, Governing Council, Rajagiri Business School
Dr. Manoj Edward	 Member, Faculty of Social Science, CUSAT 	 Member, BOS in Management and Business Administration, University of Calicut
Dr. Santhosh Kumar S.	 Member, Faculty of Social Science, CUSAT Member, Academic Council 	 Subject Matter Expert, NRC in Commerce UGC HR DC, University of Kerala. Chairman, Academic Committee for Safety Management, Sree Narayana Guru Open University
Dr. Saji T. G.	 Member, Faculty of Social Science, CUSAT Chief, University Employment Information and Guidance Bureau 	 District Core group Member, K-DISC Govt. of Kerala BOS, Kuvempu University, Shemoga
Dr. Sangeetha K. Prathap	Member, Senate CUSATConvener, Entrepreneurship Cell, CUSAT	 Expert committee Member for Preparation of 14th five Year Plan, State Planning Board, Govt. of Kerala
Dr. Remya Ramachand ran	Coordinator NSS CUSAT	
Dr. Rakesh Krishnan M	 Hon. Director, Centre for Employee Engagement and Skill Acquisition 	Member, BoS Rajagiri College of Social Sciences